Executives


Dallas Gaume

General Manager

dgaume@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 1


Al Sim

President

simrdwn33@gmail.com


Joanne Mahura

Finance, Safety/Equipment and Apparel Manager

jmahura@shaw.ca
rdmhc@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 2


Jackie Anderson

Registrar/Receptionist

hockey4@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 3


Jared Smyth

Midget AA Coordinator

line-x@telus.net


Tracy Burghardt

Atom/Peewee Female Coordinator

ttaylor16@hotmail.com
4033489999


Rob Christensen

Novice Coordinator

weasel_14@hotmail.com


Terry Coutts

Bantam/Midget Female Coord

terry@lookeroffice.ca


Dan Daneault

Bantam Elite/High Performance Director

dan@sorentocustomhomes.com
4035881981


Shaun Duncan

PeeWee Elite/High Performance Coordinator

sduncan@combustex.com


Ken Frame

PW B Coord

kwframe@shaw.ca


Brad Hammerback

Novice B Coordinator

BHAMMERBACK@clearstreamenergy.ca


Chad Huseby

Bantam B Coordinator

Chad.Huseby@servus.ca


Dave Kalinowski

Vice President/Dynamite Coordinator

davek@compasswellservicing.com


Erik Lodge

Midget Elite Female

erik.lodge@gmail.com


Paul Rea

PeeWee B Coordinator

prea@pvtgroup.com


Aaron Sewards

Atom B Coordinator

aaron.sewards@gmail.com


Dion Zukiwsky

Atom Elite Coordinator

dion.zukiwsky@scotiawealth.com


RDMH Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.