Contact List

2019-2020 Coaches and Managers

 Midget AAA


 Minor Midget AAA

Optimist Chiefs
Coach: Doug Quinn
Manager: Michele Ellertson-Skinner 

North Star Sports
Co: Brent Kranzler
Mgr: Darryl Knutson



Sutter Fund Midget AAA
Co: Brett Wold 
Manager: Becky Wagner


Midget AA

Co: Brent Zimmerman
Mgr: Darcy Robinson


Sutter Fund Midget Elite
Coach: Dave McLaughlin
MgrSandy Resch

Midget AA

TBS Team Store
Co: Kevin Robertson
Mgr: Kim Bargery



Midget A


Can Pro Hockey
Co: Fred Jones
Mgr: Darcy Smith

Kings Energy
Co: MIke Mazerolle
Mgr: Tom Braun


Sutter Fund Midget A
Coach: Jeff Kelley

Midget B

Prairie Bus Lines
Coach: Wade Lee
Mgr: Shauna Walsh 
Black Knight Inn
Coach: Ted Hutchings
Mgr: Chris Thompson
Arrow Plumbing Services
Coach: David Bax
Mgr: Mike Clark


Bantam AAA

Co: Justin Jarmolicz 
Mgr: Vanessa Bosworth


Bantam AA

Steel Kings
Co:  Brent Ashcroft
Mgr: Michelle Ovie


Sutter Fund Bantam Elite
Co: Shane Nafziger
Mgr: Connie Holbein

Bantam A
Tier 1



  Bantam A
Tier 3

Ramada Inn & Suites
Co: Chris Malo
Mgr: Tricia Poole

Holiday Inn & Suites
Co: Dave Leonard
Mgr: Deedra Fenton
Frontier Bus Lines
Co: Parker Bettenson
Mgr: Tracey Graham


Sutter Fund Bantam A
Coach: Jason Volk
Mgr: Sara Lennie

Sutter Fund Bantam B
Coach: Dan Zinger
Mgr: Christina Deminchuk

Bantam B

Servus Credit Union
Coach: Cory Barber
Mgr: Shane Briggs
AES Industrial
Coach: Craig Jones
Mgr: Stephanie Skiba
Sims Furniture
Coach: Nathan Giesbrecht
Mgr: Melissa Brilz
Trail Appliances
Coach: Bryan Boorman
Mgr: Doug Gaine


Peewee AA

Parkland Transmission
Co: Ryan Williams
Mgr: Sandy Ashcroft
Red Deer Motors
Co: Jared Smyth
Mgr:Dana Sansregret


Peewee A
Tier 1



Peewee A
Tier 3

Radisson Red Deer
Coach: Shane Clark
Mgr: Trisha Kelly

Lions Club
Coach: Andy Kotowich
Mgr: Russ King
Coach: Kevin Balaneski
Mgr: Jolene Cyrenne


Sutter Fund Peewee A
Coach: Scott Robinson
Mgr: Carrie Lemke
Sutter Fund Peewee B
Coach: Peter Julien
Mgr: Deanna Spielman

Peewee B

Southside Dodge
Co: Scott Parkins
Mgr: Lynette Wolokoff
Marshall Contruction
Co: Richard Boerger
Mgr: Kelsi Bizon
West Country P&F
Co: Cliff Empey
Mgr: Sarah Mack
Woody's RV
Co: Derek Fredeen
Mrg: Jenn Cochrane
Save On Foods
Co: Jim McKay
Mgr: Joni Klammer
Co: Ryan McCabe
Earth Smart Solutions
Co: Shea Volk
Mgr: Tim Rosenkranz


Atom AA
Tier 1



  Atom A
Tier 2


Atom A
Tier 3

KFC Taco Bell
Co: Scott Loucks
Mgr: Pam Bettenson
Co: Shaun Duncan
Mgr: Amy Sissons

Phone Experts
Coach: Dave Soloway
Mgr: Leanne Clark

Cambridge Hotel
Coach: Chris Mandrusiak
Mgr: Carrie Keylock
Coach: Chris Taylor
Mgr: Danieille Woods


Sutter Fund Atom White
Coach: David Clark
Mgr: Kelly Sampson
Sutter Fund Atom Red
Coach: Graeme Mack
Mgr: Janelle Adams

Atom B

Westward Parts
Coach: Scott Bundziak
Mgr: Lisa Hills
Red Deer Overdoor
Coach: Devin Frizzley
Mgr: Stacy Thygesen
MGM Ford
Coach: Gary Gylander
Mgr: Christy Magill
Battery Boss
Coach: Burke Hausch
Mgr: Lana Bellmore
Cosmos Group
Coach: Chad Laughy
Mgr: Tanya Parsons
RCM Transport
Coach: Jaymi Nichols
Mgr: Kelly Kohut
Trophy Loft
Coach: Duane Rolheiser
Mgr: Julia Smears
Traxx CoachLines
Coach: Garrett Zimmerman
Mgr: Melissa Walker
GoodLife Fitness
Coach: Colin Turner
Mgr: Brandi Twidale

 Novice B

The Coverall Shop
Coach: Chad Huseby
Mgr: Bridget Green
Boston Pizza
Coach: Darren Sopkow
Mgr: Jason Bilyk
Fountain Tire
Co: John Darling
Mgr: Don Gilbertson
Ladwig's Automotive
Co: Shane Johnson
Mgr: Cynthia Misson
Mason Martin Homes
Coach: Christopher Kelahear
Mgr: Shannon Fink
Thrive Hockey
Coach: Scott MacGregor
Mgr: Amy Nelson


Little Caesars
Coach: Steven Prodanuk
Mgr: Rieki Solberg
Kirks Tire
Coach: Barclay Folk
Mgr: Dan Block
Red Deer Advocate
Coach: Kyle Jackson
Mgr: Kari Milne
Kal Tire
Coach: Graham Lindquist 
Mrg: Leslie Redlick
Go Dodge
Coach: Lance Bell
Mgr: Kim Templar
Red Deer Windows and Doors
Coach: Ryan Bayers
Mgr: Matthew Pochylko
TownePlace Suites by Mariott
Coach: Andrew Russell
Mgr: Treena Miller

 Female Rogers Insurance
Coach: Travis Kletke


Honda Red Deer
Co: Jason Lundmark
Mgr: Lindsay Huseby
Ing and McKee
Co: Brody Meyer
Mgr: Kathy Broks
Cam Clark Ford
Co: Blake Jacobs
Mgr: Ashley Skrodolis
IG Wealth Management
Co: Jason Gibson
Mgr: Anita Friesz


RDMH Sponsors

RAMP Family Account

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started