U11 A


The following players have been Selected to U11 A Tier 2
Please refer to the Team for Team Specific information

Phone Experts Chiefs
Bell Ryer
Birch Spencer
Braun Easton
Gabrielson James
Garnett Levi
Greenberg Roman
Gulbransen Luke
Hicks Macklin
Kletke Linken
Lehman Maclean
Lundmark Liam
MacGregor Joe
Magill Malcolm
Sharifullin Roman
Stone Cameron
Varty Karson
Ziegler Noah

Additional player selection to come from U11 Team Training Group 2

U11 A Draft to take place Saturday October 24
Cambridge Hotel and Precede to be selected

RDMH Sponsors


RAMP Family Account

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information