U18 B


The Following Players have been selected for 18 B
Please visit the 18 B Team Tab for Schedule and Coach Information 

Practices Schedule to Christmas Break have been listed

Arrow Plumbing Getaway Tours Prairie Bus Lines
Baker Rowan Bauer Gavin Burns Dylan
Clark Jaxon Clarke Kaiden Burroughs Xander
Cowan Carter Dick Riley Clark Derian
Fawcett Andon Diks Jayvan Ellis Michael
    Dowswell Ryley Funnell Kiernan
Flunder Jaxyn     Jackson Kyle
Jones Levi     Jones Ashton
Lukens Walker Good Ethan Kay Alexander
Macdonald Ray Hayford Nicholas Kehler Jace
Malsbury Brody Hutchison Tommy Kopp Emerson
Mawer Grayson Martin Connor Lee Gavyn
Mccullough Morgan Newton Chase McCarthy Tyler
Quayle Brandon Reynolds Ethan ONeill Aidan
Raynard-Blake Kaeleb Reynolds Levi Pruden Kade
Sabey Carter Roberts Evan Simpson Dayton
Tenhove Asher Sharpe Dallas Smith Hunter
Wallator Cooper Smith Brandon Taylor Sonny
Westling Kody Stoesz Carsyn Thurston Joey
Zelidon Nicolas Theriault Dawson Wilcox Luke

RDMH Sponsors


RAMP Family Account

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started