U9 - Rogers Insurance



Staff

Name Position Contact
Travis Kletke Head Coach kletke3@gmail.com
Keinyn Nordell Asst Coach Keinyn96@gmail.com
Dallas Kuzek Assistant coach Dallas.kuzek@stantec.com
Dave Niederle Assistant coach dniederle@chnllp.com
Dave Soloway Asst Coach Dave.soloway@topcooilsite.com
Lauren McGowan Manager lmcgowan1983@gmail.com
Ryley Adams Asst coach Ryley_811@hotmail.com
4038961209
Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information