U9B - Boston Pizza



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris Kelahear Head Coach chris.kelahear@truenorthsolutions.com
4035053144
Steve Hicks Asst Coach slhicks@gmail.com
4035965435
Brad Walker Asst Coach walks41@hotmail.com
4033045339
Richard Friesz Asst Coach rfriesz12@gmail.com
4038774410
Pete Entz Asst Coach pete.entz@gmail.com
4039014078
Ryan Metzger Asst Coach ryan.metzger@igpwm.ca
4033483148
Anita Friesz General Manager anita.friesz@rdcrs.ca
403-352-0369
Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started