U9B - Thrive Hockey



Staff

Name Position Contact
Andrew Russell Head Coach andrewrussell@shaw.ca
Deanna Spielman Manager deannaspielman@hotmail.com
Chris Rentas Assistant Coach Rentas78@hotmail.com
Brandin Cote Assistant Coach Cotesy37@hotmail.com
Graham Lindquist Assistant Coach Graham_lindquist@kaltire.com
Neil Wilson Assistant Coach Neilwilson@Telus.net
Barclay Folk Assistant Coach Barclayfolk@Hotmail.com
Tyler Zemenchik Assistant Coach Tzchik@Gmail.com
Kent Devlin Assistant Coach Kentdevlin@iCloud.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started