U9B - The Coverall Shop



Staff

Name Position Contact
Brodie Meyer Assistant Coach, Powerplay Brodie.a.meyer@gmail.com
587-377-1565
Dan Block Assistant Coach, Penalty Kill Dblock10@shaw.ca
403-896-8267
Cory Bouchard Assistant Coach erika_dawn@telus.net
403-357-2215
Malcolm Thorne Assistant Coach mjthorne@hotmail.ca
403-304-3772
Landen Ames Assistant Coach landen.ames@rdcrs.ca
403-597-0650
Greg Sherwick Treasurer gsherwick@bdo.ca
403-848-2798
Chad Huseby President, Head Coach Chad.Huseby@servus.ca
403-396-4259
Alyson McColl VP, Hockey Operations alysonmccoll@gmail.com
403-352-7195
Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors



RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information