U11 A - Cambridge Hotel



Staff

Name Position Contact
Graham Lindquist Head Coach graham.lindquist@fountaintire.com
587-447-2502
Kelly Slepicka Manager kelly@shekinteriors.com
587-680-0874
Barclay Folk Coach barclayfolk@hotmail.com
Ryan Metzger Coach ryan.metzger@igpwm.ca
Dan Block Coach Dblock10@shaw.ca
Ryan Mackenzie Coach ryanmackenzie57@hotmail.com
Jeff Kopp Coach JDKopp@shaw.ca
Nichole Cornell Treasure ncornell0211@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information