U13 Tiered Female - Sutter Fund U13-2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Collicutt Centre Arena Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Collicutt Centre Arena Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Collicutt Centre Arena Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B (Red Deer) Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Penhold Regional Multiplex Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B (Red Deer) Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM This will one of our skill sessions with Eric Lodge and Brett Wold
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM This will one of our skill sessions with Eric Lodge and Brett Wold
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B (Red Deer) Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Penhold Regional Multiplex Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM This will one of our skill sessions with Eric Lodge and Brett Wold
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Fri, Jan. 13, 2023 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM This will one of our skill sessions with Eric Lodge and Brett Wold
Penhold Regional Multiplex Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM This will one of our skill sessions with Eric Lodge and Brett Wold
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Collicutt Centre Arena Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM This is a practice that we have picked up.
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM This will one of our skill sessions with Eric Lodge and Brett Wold
Penhold Regional Multiplex Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Kinex Arena (Red Deer) Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Penhold Regional Multiplex Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

RDMH Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Lethbridge U13 B @ Sutter Fund U13-2

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 3:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Kinex Arena (Red Deer)


Sutter Fund U13-2 @ Airdrie U13 B

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Carstairs Memorial Complex


West Central U13 B @ Sutter Fund U13-2

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Collicutt Centre Arena


Upcoming Practices


Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer)

Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM


Collicutt Centre Arena

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

This is a practice that we have picked up.


Kinex Arena (Red Deer)

Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information