U13 Tiered Hockey



 

U13 Tiered Hockey 2022-2023

U13-3 APLS
Head Coach: Cody Huseby
Click here for practice schedule
U13-3 Lions Club 
Head Coach: Shawn Donaghy
Click here for practice schedule
Brown, Tristan Chacko, Ethan
Heintz, Brycen Turner, Dylan
Balan, Sloan Allin, Jace
Gregory, Asher Birch, Spencer
Huseby, Rhett Donaghy, Emerson
Serratore, Hayden Nemenko, Andrew
Wiemer, Sylas Nepoose, Cale
Ziegler, Noah Woods, Carter
Hansen, Austin Balon, Quinton
Harrison, Roman Dand, Brodie
Liebig, Lucas Fox, Ryan
Moore, Zachary Kushner, Nicholas
Rehman, Jaxon Magill, Malcom
Richer, Channing McConnell, Brayden
Rudolph, Jace Odgers, Kamden
Sprovieri, Nathan Stone, Cameron
Taylor, Lincoln Weir, Seth
Players not listed will be added to U13 City League
Evaluations will be held Sun Oct 2
2022 Tryout Dates
Tuesday, September 6 Collicutt Goaltender Session
Saturday, September 10 Servus Arena Session 1
Sunday, September 11 Servus Arena Session 2 -Assignment to Session 3 or 4 follows
Tuesday, September 13 Servus Arena Session 3 (AA/A+)
Thursday, September 15 Servus Arena Session 4 (A+/A)
Friday, September 16 Servus Arena AA Black and White Game
Sunday, September 18 Servus Arena U13-1/U13-2 Black and White Game
Friday, September 23 Servus Arena U13-3 Black and White Game

 

RDMH Sponsors

Teams


Upcoming Games


APLS @ Blindman Valley Broncos

Fri, Oct. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bentley Arena




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information