Executives


Dallas Gaume

General Manager

dallas@reddeerminorhockey.com
403-347-9960 ext 1


Al Sim

President

simrdwn33@gmail.com


Joanne Mahura

Finance, Office Admin

joanne@reddeerminorhockey.com
rdmhc@shaw.ca
403-347-9960 ext 2


Jackie Anderson

Registrar/Receptionist

jackie@reddeerminorhockey.com
403-347-9960 ext 3


Clayton Boyer

U15 and U18 Female Coordinator - Tiered Hockey

Boyer191@outlook.com


Tracy Burghardt

U11 and U13 Female Coordinator - Tiered Hockey

ttaylor16@hotmail.com
4033489999


Rob Christensen

U9 Coordinator

weasel_14@hotmail.com


Terry Coutts

U15 City League Coordinator

terry@lookeroffice.ca


Dan Daneault

U15 Male Elite/High Performance Director

dan@sorentocustomhomes.com
4035881981


Ken Frame

U13 City League Coordinator

kwframe@shaw.ca


Derek Fuchs

U9 B City League Coordinator

derekfuchsRD@gmail.com


Brad Hammerback

U11 Male Elite Coordinator

BHAMMERBACK@clearstreamenergy.ca


Chad Huseby

U7 City League Coordinator

Chad.Huseby@servus.ca


Karen Jackman

U13 City League Coordinator

karen.jackman@shaw.ca


Erik Lodge

U15 and U18 Female Elite (AA) Coordinator

erik.lodge@gmail.com


Aaron Sewards

U11 City League Coordinator

aaron.sewards@gmail.com


Jared Smyth

U16 and U18 Elite Male (AA), (A) Coordinator

line-x@telus.net


Dion Zukiwsky

U13 Male High Performance/Elite (AA)(A) Coordinator

dion.zukiwsky@scotiawealth.com


RDMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started