U18AAA - Optimist Chiefs



Staff

Name Position Contact
Cody Reynolds Head Coach creynolds@cesd73.ca
403-391-1635
Michele Ellertson-Skinner Manager micheleandkaiden@hotmail.com
403-505-2754
Michael Salmon Assistant Coach - Goalie Coach michael.salmon@igpwm.ca
403-505-8610
Tyler Lightbown Assistant Coach tdlightbown@gmail.com
403-357-9780
Jeff Wallace Assistant Coach jeff.wallace88@yahoo.ca
403-877-9964
Brynna Maloughney Trainer brynna.maloughney@gmail.com
403-896-0122
Megan Deibert Trainer mdeibert_03@hotmail.com
Stephen Pattison Assistant Coach patti_20@hotmail.com
403-352-2068

Upcoming Events


Oct. 24, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Team Building - Nex Level
Nex Level - Red Lodge Park Bowden

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Optimist Chiefs @ Northstars

Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena


Northstars @ Optimist Chiefs

Fri, Nov. 06, 2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Servus Arena


Optimist Chiefs @ Northstars

Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Max Bell - Calgary


Lethbridge Hurricanes @ Optimist Chiefs

Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Servus Arena


Lethbridge Hurricanes @ Optimist Chiefs

Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 4:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Servus Arena


Upcoming Practices


The Dome Red Deer - 7v7 Field 1

Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

All players are reminded to confirm attendance and answer the COVID questions via the Ramp APP prior to attending if you wish to participate.


Servus Arena

Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

All players are reminded to confirm attendance and answer the COVID questions via the Ramp APP prior to attending if you wish to participate.


Servus Arena

Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

All players are reminded to confirm attendance and answer the COVID questions via the Ramp APP prior to attending if you wish to participate.


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started