U18AAA - Optimist Chiefs



Staff

Name Position Contact
Cody Reynolds Head Coach creynolds@cesd73.ca
403-391-1635
Michele Ellertson-Skinner Manager micheleandkaiden@hotmail.com
403-505-2754
Michael Salmon Assistant Coach - Goalie Coach michael.salmon@igpwm.ca
403-505-8610
Tyler Lightbown Assistant Coach tdlightbown@gmail.com
403-357-9780
Jeff Wallace Assistant Coach jeff.wallace88@yahoo.ca
403-877-9964
Brynna Maloughney Trainer brynna.maloughney@gmail.com
403-896-0122
Megan Deibert Trainer mdeibert_03@hotmail.com
Stephen Pattison Assistant Coach patti_20@hotmail.com
403-352-2068
Live Sync (Non Google)

RDMH Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


The Dome Red Deer - 7v7 Field 1

Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

All players are reminded to confirm attendance and answer the COVID questions via the Ramp APP prior to attending if you wish to participate.


The Dome Red Deer - 7v7 Field 1

Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

All players are reminded to confirm attendance and answer the COVID questions via the Ramp APP prior to attending if you wish to participate.


The Dome Red Deer - 7v7 Field 1

Mon, Feb. 01, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

All players are reminded to confirm attendance and answer the COVID questions via the Ramp APP prior to attending if you wish to participate.


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started