U9-1 - The Coverall Shop



Practices

Location Date Notes
Servus Arena Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM shared
Servus Arena Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Shared
Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Servus Arena Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared
Penhold Regional Multiplex Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Shared Ice
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A (Red Deer) Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Shared Ice
Servus Arena Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Collicutt Centre Arena Tue, Nov. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
ENMAX Centrium Westerner Park Tue, Nov. 22, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Shared Ice
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B (Red Deer) Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared Ice
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 8:15 AM - 10:15 AM 2 hours of 3-3 with the Broncos
Collicutt Centre Arena Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Shared Ice
ENMAX Centrium Westerner Park Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Shared Ice
ENMAX Centrium Westerner Park Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared Ice
Collicutt Centre Arena Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Penhold Regional Multiplex Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Shared Ice
Collicutt Centre Arena Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Shared Ice
Servus Arena Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Shared Ice
Collicutt Centre Arena Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Servus Arena Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Shared Ice
Collicutt Centre Arena Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Collicutt Centre Arena Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Penhold Regional Multiplex Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
ENMAX Centrium Westerner Park Tue, Mar. 07, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Shared Ice
Servus Arena Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Final practice to decide the Gritty Cup Champions!!

RDMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information