Elite and High Performance Head Coaches 2023-2024

Jun. 28, 2023


RDMH is pleased to confirm the following Head Coaches for the upcoming season

2023-2024 High Performance Division

U18 AAA Optimist Chiefs - Tyler Lightbown

U18 AAA-F Sutter Fund Chiefs - Brett Wold
U18 AA Elks - TBD
U18 AA-F Sutter Fund Chiefs - Clint Greiner
U17 AAA North Star Chiefs - Braden Bystrom

U16 AA TBS Sports Chiefs - Kevin Robertson

U15 AAA Rebels - Justin Jarmolicz

U15 AA Steel Kings Chiefs - TBD
U15 AA-F Sutter Fund Chiefs - Don Morrison

U13AA Parkland Chiefs - Dan Daneault

U13AA-F Central Alberta Twins (CATS) - Mike Christie


2023-2024 Elite Division

U11AA KFC/Taco Bell Chiefs - Chad Huseby

U11-1 Sports World Chiefs - Shane Johnson
U11-F Sutter Fund Chiefs- Darren Sopkow

Additions will be made to list as Coaches are Identified

Red Deer Minor Hockey thanks all applicants for their efforts
Divisions not listed will be announced at a later date

2023-2024 City League and Intro to Hockey

All categories announced closer to season start


Tryout session groupings will be posted in mid August
City League Evaluation session groupings will be posted in mid September

RDMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information