Scholarship Award Winners

Mar. 25, 2020

Red Deer Minor Hockey is pleased to announce the recipients of our
2019/2020 Scholarship Awards

RDMH awards 3 male and 3 female graduating athletes a $1000 scholarship every year. 
The male award is made available through contributions to the Youth Assistance Fund. The female award forms part fo the Esso Cup legacy Fund (event hosted in 2015)

Congratulations to this years winners!

Aryn Chambers
Hailey Coutts
Julie Wagner

Jaxon Braun
Connor Fenton
Eric Melnyk

Winners were chosen from several worthy candidates by our scholarship selection committee.
Thank you to everyone who submitted their application, we have a lot of promising young adults moving on from our organization.



RDMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started