2022 Scholarship Winners Named

Apr. 12, 2022

2022 RDMH Scholarship Award Winners

Chloe Becher U18 AA Sutter Fund Chiefs
Evelyn Cave U18 AA Sutter Fund Chiefs
Kate Hollingsworth U18 AA Sutter Fund Chiefs
Brooke Korenchuk U18 A Sutter Fund Chiefs

Ty Erickson U18 AA Elks
Evan Lemke U18 AA Elks
Hunter Smith U18 A Kings Energy Chiefs

Congratulations to all recipients!

RDMH Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information